OVERSEAS ASSOCIATE OFFICES

  • Sri Lanka
  • Indonesia
  • Vietnam
  • Thailand
  • Myanmar
  • Philippines
  • Jordan
  • Egypt
  • Kenya
  • Ghana
  • E-mail: overseas@continentalgroup.net

Regional Offices in India

Mumbai Office
Continental Mercantile Corporation (CMC)
Devdut Building, Ground Floor
Near Taj Lands End
Bandra (West)
Mumbai 400 050

Tel: +91-22-2651-5555, 2651-6666
e-Mail: bombay@continentalmanpower.com
New Delhi Office
Continental Mercantile Corporation (CMC)
TA-204,2nd Floor, Guru Ravi Das Marg,
Tuglakkabad, New Delhi 110 019

Tel: +91-11-2998-4444, 2998-8888
e-Mail: delhi@continentalmanpower.com
Chennai Office
Continental Mercantile Corporation (CMC)
33, Ravi Colony,
2nd Street, St. Thomas Mount
Chennai - 600016
Phone Number- 044 22310311

Tel: +91-44-2826-1555, 2825-0011
e-Mail: madras@continentalmanpower.com
Cochin Office
Continental Mercantile Corporation (CMC)
‘Continental Towers’, Ground Floor
Karikkamuri Cross Road,
Ernakulam South, Cochin 682011
Kerala, India

Founder and Chairman Contact Details

Mr. T S Sajeevan
Founder, Chairman & Managing Director

0484 4144444 (100 lines)
0484 6511111
0484 6511555
E-mail: chairman@continentalgroup.net

Website:
www.continentalgroup.net,
www.continentalmanpower.com

Corporate Head Quarters

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS, INDIA
The Continental Group

‘Continental Towers’
Karikkamuri Cross Road,
Near Ernakulam South Railway Station
Cochin 682011, Kerala, India

E-mail:corporate@continentalgroup.net
Website:www.continentalgroup.net


WORLDWIDE OFFICES

Middle-East Operations

Sherwood Engineering & Construction Company WLL
P.O. Box: 37020,
Doha, QATAR
Tel : +974 44115525
Mob : +974 66691814
E-Mail: administration@sherwoodengg.com

Nepal Operations Office

Continental HRD Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
P.O. Box: 24742,
Subarna Samsher Marg,
Baluwater, Kathmandu, NEPAL
E-Mail: nepal@continentalmanpower.com

Bangladesh Operations Office

Continental Uzan Trading Corporation Pvt. Ltd.
40, 41 Siddeshwary Circular Road
Dhaka, BANGLADESH
Email: bangladesh@continentalmanpower.com

CONTACT DETAILS FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

The Continental Group
‘Continental Towers’
Karikkamuri Cross Road,
Near Ernakulam South Railway Station
Cochin 682011, Kerala, India

E-mail:corporate@continentalgroup.net,
india@continentalmanpower.com


Website:www.continentalgroup.net